Jun 19

Nine Inch Nails – Hesitation Marks (2013) {Deluxe Version}
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 2:01:36 minutes | 1,31 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks.com | Digital Booklet | © Columbia

Hesitation Marks is the eighth studio album by Nine Inch Nails, and their first release since 2008’s The Slip, and the first release on a major record label since 2007’s Year Zero. This is NIN’s first release on Columbia Records. The album title is a reference to hesitation wounds, which are produced by testing a bladed weapon before inflicting self-harm or attempting suicide. This deluxe edition of Hesitation Marks was mastered at 48kHz/24-bit and has a greater dynamic range than the standard edition.

All songs on the album were written by Trent Reznor, except for “The Eater of Dreams”, which was written by Trent Reznor and Alessandro Cortini.

It’s grand and disquieting, creepy and meticulously realized, minimalist and overstuffed. It’s one of the best albums of the year and NIN’s finest work since at least 1999’s The Fragile.


1 The Eater of Dreams 0:52
2 Copy of a 5:23
3 Came Back Haunted 5:17
4 Find My Way 5:16
5 All Time Low 6:18
6 Disappointed 5:44
7 Everything 3:20
8 Satellite 5:03
9 Various Methods of Escape 5:01
10 Running 4:08
11 I Would For You 4:33
12 In Two 5:32
13 While I’m Still Here 4:03
14 Black Noise 1:29

15 Find My Way 4:47
16 All Time Low 5:49
17 While I’m Still Here 7:03
18 Trent Reznor in conversation with… 41:58